Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

If you have recently visited Cole Ford Lincoln, let us know how your experience went. We strive to provide the best customer service experience possible to all of our visitors. Submit your testimonial using the form on this page. If you are considering buying your next car from Cole Ford Lincoln, read through what other people have to say about their experience at Cole Ford Lincoln.

Cole Ford Lincoln is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marjorie Noga-burritt 30 Oct 2017
Fast and courteous, have always received good service at this location.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anonymous 09 Oct 2017
Great experience. Extreamly easy to make the appointment and they got my truck in right away.
5 rate
Cars.com
Garold Lehman 21 Sep 2017
Timely friendly and prompt and dependable I was able to get my car in for service just as I needed it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bruce Bailey 18 Sep 2017
Steve, Dan, Kurt and the rest of the gang made us feel like family!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark Ott 01 Sep 2017
They did a nice job in checking our vehicle. Promptly communicated the repairs and costs. Explained the needs. Were competitve in pricing.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven Oswood 27 Aug 2017
I was very pleased with Kim Welch's service. She was very easy going, friendly, & did not pressure me at all when I bought my car. I would recommend her to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian 29 Jul 2017
We are return buyers to Cole Nissan. Our salesman was and is awesome, just like last time we bought from him. Eric Stewart always goes above for his clients!
5 rate
Cars.com
Grant 12 Jul 2017
I found the car I wanted online, the only problem was that I lived 4 hours away from the dealership. I shared with Cory Wohlford that I couldn't make multiple trips and needed everything to be easy and turn key and he did exactly that. Cory worked with me on the phone and by email to get everything ...taken care of. I wish this dealership was in my community. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike w 11 Jul 2017
Steve was great made buying my wife's 2017 traverse very easy. Cole krum by far had the best pricing and nicest staff yet. I tried a few other dealerships to compare none come close. I would recommend Steve to anyone who needs a new or used car. Anyone that does not want to feel pressured in to ...a purchase there unsure of call Steve. Thanks again Steve sincerely Mike Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Camaroman 23 Jun 2017
Chuck the salesman was a straight shooter good sales man would recommend him for any car sale went out of his way to help out
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.